Home / Sports / Cricket / England v New Zealand, 1st ODI: live score 9th June 2015

England v New Zealand, 1st ODI: live score 9th June 2015

England v New Zealand, 1st ODI: live score. Match England vs New Zealand 1st ODI Live Score & Match Highlights 9th June 2015.

Timing : Jun 9, 2015 (14:00 local 13:00 GMT 18:00 PKT)
England Venue : Birmingham Now you can watch the England vs New Zealand 1st ODI Live Score.

Tue Jun 9 (50 ovs)14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)
1st ODI – England v New Zealand Edgbaston, Birmingham D/N

Where to watch live streaming on match

England vs New Zealand 1st ODI is scheduled for a 2:00 pm BST (6:30 pm IST, 9:00 am ET, 1 am NZ time) start with live coverage in India on Star Sports 2 and Star Sports HD 2. The match can also be watched via live streaming online on Starsports.com.

Viewers in the UK can watch England vs New Zealand Live on Sky Sports 2 and Sky Sports HD 2, while the live stream option is on Watch Sky Sports.

Audience in the US can catch the match live on ESPN3 and Watch ESPN, while audience in New Zealand can do so on Sky Sport4 and Sky Go NZ.

England v New Zealand, 1st ODI: live score 9th June 2015

England v New Zealand 1st Odi Live Streaming

Star Sports 2

Sky Sports HD 2

Sky Sport 4

Catch live match score of England vs New Zealand (Eng vs NZ) 1st ODI Match on 9th June 2015 during live streaming of New Zealand  vs England 1st ODI Match 2015. England will head to head on New Zealand in the 1st One-Day International (ODI) of the series at Edgbaston, Birmingham on 9th June 2015. New Zealand qualify for the Final match of ICC World Cup 2015 but unfortunately failed to get the title. A new-look England will be seemed to regain some much-needed smugness against World Cup finalists New Zealand.

England Team Players Name Detail:

  1. Eoin Morgan (c)
  2. Alex Hales
  3. Jos Buttler (wk)
  4. Jason Roy
  5. James Taylor
  6. Joe Root
  7. Ben Stokes
  8. Chris Jordan
  9. Steven Finn
  10. Liam Plunkett
  11. David Willey

New Zealand Team Players Name Detail:

  1. Brendon McCullum (c)
  2. Martin Guptill
  3. Luke Ronchi (wk)
  4. Kane Williamson
  5. Ross Taylor
  6. Grant Elliott
  7. Nathan McCullum
  8. Tim Southee
  9. Mitchell McClenaghan
  10. Trent Boult
  11. Matt Henry

England v New Zealand, 1st ODI: live score wallpapers

England v New Zealand, 1st ODI: live score hd wallpaper

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

DMCA.com Protection Status