Boltvforum

latest news, sports updates, epaper, fashion, current affairs, entertainments, us news, uk news, breaking news, indian news, pakistani news, channel updates

FIH Hockey World League Final 2015 schedule Fixtures TV listings preview date and time

FIH Hockey World League Final 2015 schedule Fixtures TV listings preview date and time, The Hockey World League (HWL), after some exhausting challenge following 2014, will come down to the main eight groups, who will battle it out for the prestigious title. The HWL, which is set to begin on Friday, will engross hockey beaus around the globe for 10 days in Raipur, India.

The eight groups, who have made it to the last phase of the opposition, are relied upon to create some supernatural minutes with top groups on the planet competing for real respects. On the off chance that Group An involves extreme groups, for example, Australia, Great Britain, Belgium and Canada, Group B has a significantly more grounded line up with Germany, Netherlands, Argentina and India, who are the host.

FIH Hockey World League Final 2015 schedule Fixtures TV listings preview date and time

FIH Hockey World League Final 2015 schedule Fixtures TV listings preview date and timeAll the eight groups have merited their HWL last billet after some splendid presentation in the HWL semi finals in Belgium and Argentina separately.

Australia, Germany and Netherlands, who have all been known for their exhibitions in the last couple of years, will be tremendous top choices in the HWL last in Raipur. Netherlands, who won the first version of the competition, will be quick to think of an encore and take home the title while Germany and Australia won’t make things simpler for the safeguarding champions.

India, who may no more have a group as that of the yesteryears, have been steadily conveying the products, which additionally offered them some assistance with qualifying for the 2016 Rio Olympics. Be that as it may, no group in the HWL last can bear to take India daintily as they contain players, for example, Sardar Singh, SV Sunil, VR Raghunath, who needs to convey by and by to offer their group some assistance with emerging triumphant.

Aside from these players, India ought to make full utilization of the home bolster, which has dependably egged the Indian players to take their amusement to the following level.

Read moreIndia vs Pakistan 3rd ODIs and 2nd T2O Is may take place next month

Other than the aforementioned nations, alternate groups – GB, Belgium, Canada and Argentina – are an expert either. GB, Argentina and Belgium, who have all been predictable recently, ought to make the challenge considerably all the more intriguing with their showcase on the blue turf in Raipur. Canada is the dim steed of the competition.

With only eight countries in the opposition, every one of the groups, independent of where they complete in the gathering standings, are ensured quarter last billet. Such arrangement makes the challenge much all the more engaging as every one of the groups must be on top of their toes till the last day of the opposition.

Click here for Group A preview and here for Group B

Hockey World League final complete schedule

November 27

Argentina vs India (6:30pm IST, 1pm GMT)

Germany vs Netherlands (8:30pm IST, 3 pm GMT)

November 28

Great Britain vs Canada (2:30pm IST, 9am GMT)

Australia vs Belgium (4:30pm IST, 11am GMT)

Germany vs India (6:30pm IST, 1pm GMT)

Netherlands vs Argentina (8:30pm IST, 3 pm GMT)

November 29

Belgium vs Canada (6:30pm IST, 1pm GMT)

Australia vs Great Britain (8:30pm IST, 3 pm GMT)

November 30

India vs Netherlands (6:30pm IST, 1pm GMT)

Argentina vs Germany (8:30pm IST, 3 pm GMT)

December 1

Australia vs Canada (6:30pm IST, 1pm GMT)

Great Britain vs Belgium (8:30pm IST, 3 pm GMT)

December 2

1st Quarter Final – (6:30pm IST, 1pm GMT)

2nd Quarter Final (8:45pm IST, 3:15 pm GMT)

December 3

3rd Quarter Final – (6:30pm IST, 1pm GMT)

4th Quarter Final (8:45pm IST, 3:15 pm GMT)

December 4

Losing Quarter Finalists match – (6:30pm IST, 1pm GMT)

1st Semi final (8:45pm IST, 3:15 pm GMT)

December 5

Losing Quarter Finalists match – (6:30pm IST, 1pm GMT)

2nd Semi final (8:45pm IST, 3:15 pm GMT)

December 6

Bronze medal match – (6:30pm IST, 1pm GMT)

Final – (8:45pm IST, 3:15 pm GMT)

All matches are set to be played in Raipur

TV listings – India (Star Sports), BT Sport (the UK) Australia (Fox Sports), Canada (ATN), Pakistan (PTV)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Boltvforum © 2017 Frontier Theme