Home / Sports / Cricket / Pakistan’s star legspinner Yasir Shah has been signed up by Dhaka Dynamites

Pakistan’s star legspinner Yasir Shah has been signed up by Dhaka Dynamites

Pakistan’s superstar legspinner Yasir Shah has become enrolled through Dhaka Dynamites because the write for your 2015 Bangladesh Highest regarded Category (BPL) broken about Thurs night.

Yasir will certainly sign up for Pakistan teammates Mohammad Irfan, Sohail Khan, Shahzaib Hasan along with Nasir Jamshed in a very strong Dhaka part which usually additionally involves Sri Lanka tale Kumar Sangakkara along with regional good guy Mustafizur Rehman.

Pakistan’s star legspinner Yasir Shah has been signed up by Dhaka Dynamites

Pakistan's star legspinner Yasir Shah has been signed up by Dhaka DynamitesYasir, who have picked up sixty one wickets intended for Pakistan in just 10 Assessments, will be billed like a prime attract from the BPL organisers along with T20 captain Shahid Afridi.

An overall involving 16 Pakistani participants have been picked up from the numerous franchises in the report on 53 exactly who got chucked their own labels within the cap.

The opposite noteworthy select ended up being Saeed Ajmal, that will engage in alongside Umar Akmal, Kamran Akmal along with Mohammad Amir intended for Chittagoing VIkings.

This 2015 edition with the BPL will start about The fall of per day along with would likely characteristic 6-8 completely new franchises, which include within Dhaka along with Chittagong, guaranteed through big corporations.

This BPL, which usually started in 2012, ended up being halted indefinitely after the next edition among revelations that ex- Bangladesh captain Mohammad Ashraful along with several other people have been linked to fixing suits.

Read MoreRavindra Jadeja finished with figures of 13/126 to help Saurashtra

This competition, which usually came expertise by around the world, ended up being additionally tainted through wage concerns, which include franchises unable to pay for match expenses for you to scores involving participants.

Barisal Bulls
Mahmudullah (icon), Joe Gayle, Brendan Taylor, Kevon Cooper, Evin Lewis, Seekkuge Prasanna, Mohammad Sami, Imad Wasim, Sabbir Rahman, Sohag Gazi, Taijul Islam, Rony Talukdar, Al-Amin Hossain, Shahriar Nafees, Mehedi Maruf, Nadif Chowdhury, Mohammad Sharifullah, Sajidul Islam.

Chittagong Vikings
Tamim Iqbal (icon), Umar Akmal, Chamara Kapugedera, Mohammad Amir, Elton Chigumbura, Kamran Akmal, Robin Peterson, Saeed Ajmal, Jeevan Mendis, Anamul Haque, Taskin Ahmed, Ziaur Rahman, Naeem Islam, Enamul Haque jnr, Shafiul Islam, Nafees Iqbal, Elias Sunlit, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Asif Ahmed.

Comilla Victorians
Mashrafe Mortaza (icon), Sunil Narine, Shoaib Malik, Marlon Samuels, Ahmed Shehzad, Krishmar Santokie, Andre Russell, Nuwan Kulasekara, Lahiru Thirimanne, Darren Stevens, Liton Das, Imrul Kayes, Shuvagata Hom, Sanjamul Islam, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Ariful Haque, Mahmudul Hasan, Naeem Islam jnr, Abu Hider, Dhiman Ghosh.

Dhaka Dynamites
Nasir Hossain (icon), Kumar Sangakkara, Johnson twenty Doeschate, Mohammad Irfan, Yasir Shah, Nasir Jamshed, Sohail Khan, Dawid Malan, Shahzaib Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Mosharraf Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Shamsur Rahman, Saikat Ali, Farhad Reza, Nabil Samad, Abul Hasan, Irfan Shukkur.

Rangpur Cyclists
Shakib ‘s Hasan (icon), Lendl Simmons, Darren Sammy, Thisara Perera, Wahab Riaz, Sachithra Senanayake, Mohammad Nabi, Soumya Sarkar, Arafat Sunlit, Mohammad Mithun, Muktar Ali, Saqlain Sajib, Jahurul Islam, Abu Jayed Chowdhury, Murad Khan, Rasel ‘s Mamun.

Sylhet Celebrities
Mushfiqur Rahim (icon), Shahid Afridi, Ravi Bopara, Brad Hodge, Ajantha Mendis, Joe The nike jordan, Sohail Tanvir, Joshua Cobb, Rubel Hossain, Mominul Haque, Abdur Razzak, Nurul Hasan, Mohammad Shahid, Najmul Islam, Junaid Siddique, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Abu Sayem.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

DMCA.com Protection Status